• Tout

  • Amenities

  • Vibrant Life

  • Commercial

  • Communauté

  • Caractéristiques

  • Hôtellerie

  • Commerce

  • Landmark

  • Localisation

  • Progress Update

  • Résidentiel

  • Commerce

  • St. Regis

  • The Residences at The St. Regis





Le développement principal

Kalba Waterfront bénéficie d’une vue magnifique sur une lagune sereine bordée de palétuviers, entourée par les plus beaux paysages naturels dans les Émirats Arabes Unis. Le centre commercial offre une expérience shoping en plein air, ainsi qu’une variété de restaurants intérieurs et extérieurs et une aire de jeux pour les enfants, en plus d’un magnifique parc autour de la lagune, permettant aux clients de profiter d’une atmosphère relaxante et paisible. Kalba Waterfront est conçue en étant une communauté familiale intégrée qui vise à répondre aux besoins des visiteurs et des communautés locales environnantes. Le centre commercial dispose d’un supermarché, un centre de divertissement familial et d’une très grande aire de restauration.





L’expérience de magasinage

Kalba Waterfront a été conçue comme une destination familiale, offrant à ses visiteurs le meilleur du shopping et du divertissement. En plus de répondre aux besoins quotidiens de la population locale, le centre commercial vous proposera une grande variété de restaurants et un large choix d’enseignes de mode haut de gamme qui s’adressent à tous les membres de la famille.

Un dîner servi avec vue sur la lagune

L'emplacement unique du centre commercial au bord de la magnifique lagune offrira aux clients une vue incroyable, tout en profitant d'un éventail exceptionnel de cuisines locales et internationales. L'espace extérieur serein a été soigneusement conçu pour inclure des nuances et des caractéristiques qui encourageront les visiteurs à profiter de l'expérience de détente al fresco surplombant la lagune bordée de mangrove.

Un divertissement pour tous les âges

Kalba Waterfront ravira les jeunes adultes et les enfants de tous âges avec une zone de jeu unique dédiée au concept de «sportainment». La zone de jeu s'étendra sur 1 600 m2 et comprendra des trampolines, du patin, des chutes libres, des parcours de corde, de l'escalade, des tyroliennes, des escalades, des simulateurs, des jeux vidéo et bien plus encore.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXCLUSIVES :

  • Nouveaux concepts de divertissement familial
  • Accès direct au boulevard et à la promenade
  • Un choix large pour dîner, faire du shopping et marcher
  • 300 places de stationnement
  • Promenade sur la plage





Le projet est situé le long de la Corniche de Kalba et du Nid de Lagune dans le cadre du projet d'écotourisme de Kalba. Cette zone vise à fournir une gamme de services de vente au détail et d'accueil ciblant les résidents et les visiteurs. L'emplacement peut être accédé par la route de Fujairah - Kalba du nord, la route de Sharjah - Kalba de l'ouest et de l'autoroute d'Al Batinah.





NUMÉRO 3 dans le développement de l’économie de la région

Sharjah est sur le point d'être l'un des principaux acteurs de la communauté internationale des affaires au sein des Emirats Arabes Unis, avec un environnement d'investissement stable qui permet à l'émirat d'être compétitif au niveau mondial. Sharjah a déjà enregistré un taux de croissance annuel (TCAC) de 6% entre 2008 et 2010, l'économie a progressé de 3,5% et en 2016, la ville a enregistré une croissance du PIB proche de 2%. La stabilité serait attribuée à l'économie de la ville, qui possède l'un des niveaux de diversification les plus élevés de la région, une forte présence manufacturière et une abondance de petites et moyennes entreprises. Les quatre secteurs les plus importants contribuant à l'économie de la ville sont les secteurs de l'immobilier et des services aux entreprises, les secteurs de la fabrication, des mines, des carrières et de l'énergie, ainsi que le commerce de gros et de détail.

Plus encore, Sharjah détient une part de 10% de l'économie touristique des EAU, qui est l'une des pierres angulaires du plan des EAU pour une économie diversifiée. La ville a également franchi d'importantes étapes dans le développement de l'écotourisme culturel. Aujourd'hui, les domaines clés qui visent à transformer l'économie des Emirats sont l'environnement, l'immobilier, la santé, le transport et la logistique, ainsi que les secteurs du voyage et des loisirs..

• All

  • Amenities

  • Breathtaking Views

  • Commercial

  • Community

  • Features

  • Hospitality

  • Retail Opportunity

  • Landmark

  • Location

  • Progress Update

  • Residential

  • Retail

  • St. Regis

  • The Residences at The St. Regis

About the master development

Kalba Waterfront boasts a magnificent view of a serene lagoon lined by mangroves, surrounded by the most beautiful natural scenery in the UAE. The mall offers an outdoor shopping experience, along with a variety of indoor and outdoor restaurants and a children's play area, in addition to a magnificent park around the lagoon, allowing guests to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere and a peaceful retreat on the lakeside promenade. Kalba Waterfront is designed as an integrated family community that aims to meet the needs of visitors and surrounding local communities. The mall features a supermarket, a family entertainment centre and a large food court.

A convenient, compelling shopping experience

Kalba Waterfront has been designed as a family destination, offering its visitors the best of shopping and entertainment. Along with meeting the everyday needs of local people, the mall will also offer a wide variety of dining options and a choice of top fashion brands that cater to all members of the family.

Dining, served with views of the lagoon

The mall’s unique location at the edge of the stunning lagoon will offer diners an incredible view, while they enjoy a fantastic array of local and international cuisines. The serene outdoor space has been carefully designed to include shades and features that will encourage visitors to enjoy the relaxing al fresco dining experience overlooking the mangrove-lined lagoon.

Entertainment for all ages

Kalba Waterfront will thrill young adults and kids of all ages with a unique Play Zone dedicated to the proven concept of ‘sportainment’. The Play Zone will span an area of 1,600 sqm and will include trampolines, skating, free falls, rope courses, climbing, zip wires, clip ‘n climb, simulators, video games and much more.

EXCLUSIVE FEATURES:

  • New concepts in family entertainment
  • Direct access to the boulevard and promenade
  • Options to dine, shop and walk
  • 300 parking spaces
  • Beachfront promenade

The project is located along the Kalba Corniche and the Lagoon Node within the Kalba Eco-Tourism Project. This zone aims to provide an array of retail and hospitality services targeting residents and visitors. The location can be accessed via Fujairah – Kalba road from the north, Sharjah – Kalba road from the west and Al Batinah Highway.

NUMBER 3 ON LEADING THE REGION'S ECONOMY

Sharjah is poised to be one of the main players in the international business community within the UAE, with a stable investment environment that allows the Emirate to compete at a global level. Sharjah has already registered a compounded annual growth rate (CAGR) of 6% during 2008 to 2010, the economy was reported to be growing at 3.5%, and in 2016 the city reported a GDP growth close to 2%. The stability is reportedly attributed to the city’s economy, which possesses one of the highest levels of diversification in the region, a strong manufacturing presence and an abundance of small and medium-sized enterprises. The four largest sectors contributing to the city’s economy are real estate and business services, manufacturing, mining, quarrying and energy sectors, as well as wholesale and retail trade.

Moreover, Sharjah holds a 10% share of the UAE tourism economy, which is one of the cornerstones of UAE’s plan for a diversified economy. The city has also achieved major milestones in developing cultural eco-tourism. Today, the key focus areas that aim to transform the Emirate’s economy are the environment, real estate, healthcare, transport and logistics, and travel and leisure sectors.

 

RETAIL BUSINESS RISING

The retail offering in Kalba is focused on street shops and traditional souqs, which comprise approximately 80% of the total retail space in the entire Sharjah territory of Kalba on the east coast of the UAE. These retail outlets, along with the malls in Fujairah, Sharjah and Dubai, currently serve the local market in Kalba. From one perspective, Kalba City is well served given its small population base and proximity to Fujairah. However, retail spend that is currently leaking out to Fujairah and Dubai could be confined if a high-quality mall with a community feel is developed.