بوابة الموردين

لغايات التأهل المسبق والتسجيل، قامت إيجل بتصنيف الموردين ضمن ثلاث فئات واسعة، تتضمن الموردين العامين، والمقاولين، والمستشارين. وفيما يتعلق بالتعليمات الموضحة أدناه، يرجى اختيار الفئة المناسبة لكم خلال عملية التسجيل مع إيجل هيلز.

يرجى اتباع الخطوات الموضحة في دليل المستخدم لإكمال تسجيلكم مع إيجل هيلز.

 

التعليمات

  • معايير التأهل المسبق لفئة الموردين العامين

*يجب على كل المتقدمين المهتمين بإكمال إجرءات التأهل المسبق والتسجيل مع إيجل هيلز في مجالات الخدمات العامة، والعمليات، وتجهيزات المكاتب، وكافة الفئات غير المباشرة ذات العلاقة، بما فيها التسويق، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، والسفر، والنماذج، والخدمات الإدارية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وإدراة المرافق، وغيرها، من مختلف أنحاء العالم، اختيار فئة الموردين العامين الموجودة ضمن النظام، واختيار نوع المورد من القائمة.

  • معايير التأهل المسبق لفئة المستشارين

*يجب على كل المتقدمين المهتمين بإكمال إجرءات التأهل المسبق والتسجيل مع إيجل هيلز كمخططين رئيسيين محليين وعالميين، ومستشاري تصميم، ومستشاري تكاليف، وإدارة المشاريع، أو أي خدمات استشارية أخرى ذات علاقة بكافة أنواع المشاريع، وفئات الأصول، لأي مشروع حول العالم، اختيار فئة المستشارين ضمن النظام، واختيار نوع المورد من القائمة.

  • معايير التأهل المسبق لفئة المقاولين

* يجب على كل المتقدمين المهتمين بإكمال إجرءات التأهل المسبق والتسجيل مع إيجل هيلز كمقاولين محليين وعالميين في كافة أنواع المشاريع وفئات الأصول، لأي مشروع حول العالم، اختيار فئة المقاولين ضمن النظام، واختيار نوع المورد من القائمة.

أ‌.إن تسجيل أي مورد في قائمة التأهل المسبق للموردين لدى إيجل هيلز لا يضمن دعوة أي مورد لتقديم عطاء، ولا يعني مطابقة الجوانب التقنية في أي عطاء مقدّم من قبل أي مورد لمعاييرنا الفنية بصورة أتوماتيكية في المشروع المحدد.
ب‌.سيتم استخدام قائمة التأهل المسبق للموردين كدليل إرشادي فقط، وسيتم طرح دعوات العطاء من قبل إيجل هيلز حسب ما تراه هي مناسباً.
ت‌.إذا لم يتمكن أي مورد من تقديم أي من المعلومات المطلوبة، أو تضمين أي معلومات مساندة أو الإفصاح عنها، فإن من شأن ذلك التأثير سلباً على تقييم الطلب، أو أن يؤدي إلى استبعاده من الأهلية تماماً.
ث‌.من شأن إجراءات الأهلية أن تعقد بشكل منفصل لكل منطقة جغرافية/دولة، كما هو محدد في بوابة تسجيل الموردين.

تسجيل الموردين

للبدء في إجراءات التأهل المسبق والتسجيل، يرجى الضغط على الرابط أدناه. سيأخذكم الرابط إلى صفحة بوابة تسجيل الموردين، التي سيطلب منكم فيها تقديم معلومات ليتم تقييم طلبكم من قبل إيجل هيلز.

اضغط هنا: تسجيل الموردين

 

دليل المستخدم لتسجيل الموردين: يرجى الالتزام بدليل المستخدم الخاص بتسجيل الموردين. يحتوي الدليل على كافة الخطوات مع الصور التوضيحية، والتي يتوجب عليك كمورد اتباعها لإكمال إجراءات تسجيلك مع إيجل هيلز.

التحميل من هنا

 

استفسارات عامة

يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أدناه لأي استفسارات عامة متعلقة بالتأهل المسبق والتسجيل

prq@eaglehills.com

معلومات الاتصال: 800-EHAD أو 97124979999+ (دولي)

Supplier Portal

Eagle Hills has categorised suppliers in three broad types of General, Contractor and Consultant for pre-qualification and registration. With reference to below instruction, please select your appropriate supplier type during registration with Eagle Hills.

Please follow steps given in the User Manual to complete your registration with Eagle Hills.

Instructions

  • Pre-Qualification Criteria for General

*  All applicants who are interested to complete the Pre-Qualification and registration process with Eagle Hills for General Services and Operations, offices equipment and all indirect related categories including marketing, HR, Travel, mockups, Administration, IT, FM etc globally should choose Supplier Type as General within the system while selecting supplier type from dropdown list

  • Pre-Qualification Criteria for Consultant

*  All applicants who are interested to complete the Pre-Qualification and registration process with Eagle Hills as local and international Master planners, Design Consultant, Cost Consultant, Program Management and any related consultancy services in relation to all kind of developments and asset classes for any project globally should choose Consultant as their Supplier Type within the system while selecting Supplier Type from dropdown list

  • Pre-Qualification Criteria for Contractor

*  All applicants who are interested to complete the Pre-Qualification and registration process with Eagle Hills as a local and international contractors in relation to all kind of developments and asset classes for any project globally should choose Contractor as their Supplier Type within the system while selecting Supplier Type from dropdown list

  • Inclusion of a supplier on the Eagle Hills pre-qualified list of supplier does neither guarantee a supplier that an invitation to submit a tender will be issued nor that the technical aspects of a tender submitted by the supplier is automatically meeting our technical criteria for the specific project
  • The pre-qualified list of suppliers will be used by Eagle Hills as a guide only and tender invitations will be issued by Eagle Hills entirely at its own discretion
  • If you failed to provide any of the information requested, or fail to enclose/disclose any of the specified supporting information, the assessment of your application could be adversely affected or your application could be disqualified in its entirety
  • The pre-qualification shall be carried out separately for each geographical area/country as specified in the Supplier Registration Portal

Supplier Registration

  • In order to start your pre-qualification and registration, please click on below URL. It will take you to the Supplier Registration Portal page where you will be required to provide information in order to get evaluated by Eagle Hills

Click here:  Supplier Registration


User Manual for Supplier Registration Please follow User Manual given for Supplier Registration. It has all steps with screenshots, which you as supplier is required to perform to complete your registration with Eagle Hills
Download Here

General Inquiry
Please contact us at below email address for general inquiry pertinent to pre-qualification and registration
prq@eaglehills.com
Contact Details: 800-EHAD or +971 24 979 999 (International)